Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

happy anniversary (31)

Howdy. Sorry to have left y'all hanging on that last entry. I finally finished it though. It is going to be pretty busy the next four days or so. I have two 8 page papers due. :(

Anyone have any thoughts to share on Judy Blume books or drawing voting districts to create minority-majority districts...well, you know how to get in touch with me. :)

Today marks 31 months with Jim. He IMd me at like 5 AM to wish me a happy anniversary. What a sweetie. For those of you who actually care to know what happened since last week...well, not much has happened. I think I am going to just let things be for awhile. When I get my acceptance letters/rejection letters I can make a better decision about what direction I would like to see our relationship head towards (yes I know its not just my decision...I meant I need to think about what I want)

In the meantime, I am just going to enjoy the time we have together, and focus on classes and the GRE and all that happy stuff...

Listening to: other people typing...I am in the PC lab

Clix here because I am a happy girl! :)

Before - After

said Jenn on November 04, 2001 at 6:23 p.m.