Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

hmmm

I am so excited! Someone bought me a book off of my wishlist. It's not even so much that someone bought something for me (gotta admit that was nice though) it's more that I love reading about teaching. I feel like I am this big sponge, waiting and wanting to soak up as much information as possible. There just seems to be so much to know and it's all so interesting. When I am done with finals I am going to curl up with this "core knowledge" series - grades 3 and 4. It basically lists everything that 3rd/4th graders should know.

I have one more class for the fall semester. Scary thought.

Before - After

said Jenn on December 12, 2001 at 7:18 p.m.