Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

mmmmmmbop

"Always be a first-rate version of yourself, instead of a second-rate version of somebody else." -Judy Garland

Ah. True vacation begins. I am off from work for two whole weeks, no classes, no papers, ok...two applications need to be finished, but I will get that done...just not today. And not while Jim is here either.

Today was a good day. I managed to turn in my independent study proposal, return some books I had borrowed from the two teachers I work with, and get a lot of lesson plan ideas. All this while netting $75 for working...woo hoo!

Jim called today..twice in fact. He misses me. *dopey grin* His visit is going to be very nice. I am looking forward to it so much already. Only one more week!

I am having the most amazing chat with my reviewers. They are a funny bunch. We are thinking of things that Ness can write for her college essays.

My suggestions were quickly dismissed...much to my dismay: " I wood lik to apply to youre collidge...please except me."

Oh well.

It's amazing how much I hate how loud my housemates are, yet how quick I miss them when they are gone and the house seems like a tomb. It's going to be a long week.

Before - After

said Jenn on December 22, 2001 at 1:50 a.m.