Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

ugh

Let me share with you that no matter how tempting Girl Scout ice cream seems.....don't give in. I went out with V and Andy today. We went grocery shopping and went back to watch a movie at V's place. While we were going through the aisles we saw Girl Scout ice cream.....mmmmmmm.......sounds good, eh? Well we all pitched in and bought some. We got Samoa...my personal fave and it kinda sucked. Sorry to any fans out there, but it was not that great. First of all, it was kinda expensive and it just did not taste good. It was my supper for tonight which is too bad because my tummy really does not feel good now......

Hmmmmm......I still have correcting to do. I wonder if I will end up doing it. Gut instinct says.....yes. I hope I do, just because I want the kids to have their work back, however it is 9:45 PM and I am dead-ass tired. *Sigh*

It's been so tiring staying up late to talk to Jim and then work for nine hours. Even more so since I have been working a lot harder in the classroom. My teacher leaves at lunchtime so I have the afternoon basically on my own. Sure, there is a sub...but the kids dont listen as well to subs. So I just kinda take over. Don't get me wrong, it's fun and I have been learning a lot. However, it's tough work.

Well, I have so much to do....I might be on later. Catch you then!

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-06-05 at 9:41 p.m.