Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Friends

So V and I were talking during Friends, and we were trying to determine what Friends character we would be. Come on, I'm sure if you have ever watched Friends more than once you have done the same thing.

We decided that I would be Monica, hands down.

I thought V at first would be Phoebe. But then we determined that she would be Ross. I had not expanded my horizons enough before that to think of her as one of the guys, but Ross fits her so well. So if you ever want to picture me and V, we are Monica and Ross.

I used to think Jim was Ross too. But I guess that would be weird since we are obviously not like brother and sister. (Jim, no Virginia jokes!) But I am not sure he is Chandler yet. I will have to think about this.

So leave me a cool note by clicking here and tell me which Friends character you would be and why.

BTW, I showed V the "Weapon of Choice" video. She was on the floor laughing. She thought it was great!

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-14 at 12:46 a.m.