Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

let me see that thong!

"She had dumps like a truck..."

So I was talking to Justin apologizing profusely for not putting the codes up for the rings I joined. Being such a good sport his response was:

"Hey, take your time. Just the knowledge that there are lazy chicks in thongs out there is good enough for me. LOL"

It made me think about thongs. V and I were having a discussion about thongs when we were in Victoria's Secret. Apparently V has never worn a thong. I am shocked, because truth be known, I love thongs. I think they are so sexy. And I think they are very comfy. also nothing looks worse than khakis with huge panty lines. But that could just be me.

Well, now I am listening to The Thong Song, and I am not tired and I am in a really good mood so I think I am going to strp down a little and dance for a while.

Check y'all later!

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-14 at 12:53 a.m.