Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

my morning

Howdy everyone!

I just enjoyed my breakfast. No, not chocolate covered gummy bears. Oh well. It was still good. I had my daily vitamin, some Minute Maid Berry Punch and Honey Nut Cheerios. Quite lovely actually.

While I enjoyed this lovely breakfast I perused the UVA website.

Remember how I had that looooooooong list of schools? Well, it's still long, but I have narrowed things down a little. I am down from 14 schools to six. Wanna hear my list? Of course you do.

UNC
UGA
UVA
UMass
ASU
UMCP

That was not in any particular order. I think my top two are UVA and ASU. Unfortunately I think I am starting to wimp out on ASU. Maybe its because its so far from my family. It's unfortunate because I love that place! Grrr...

I guess the admissions gods and goddesses will pretty much decide my fate. Although finances will not be as big a factor as they had been for my undergrad. I don't care if it's more expensive...this is my career we are talking about. I don't mind getting a loan. It will obviously be worth it. You can point out that with a teacher's salary I won't ever be able to pay off such a loan. But in response I would blow respberries at you.

Listening to: "It's been a while" Staind

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-14 at 2:00 p.m.