Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

He loves me...he really loves me!

So I watched the Real World. Such a great show. Is there a diaryring for this? There better be. I'm joining. If there is not one then I am making one. It has to be cute though.

Anyway, speaking of cute, Mike is really cute. No, not in an attractive physical way. He looks really ummm...dorky. Seriously.

But he is cute because look at what he did for those girls. Especially after them being such B*tches. I thought what he did was so cute. Much better than that dork Stevie B. What a name.

Anyhow, I was watching him do something pretty simple really, but it was so sweet. That's the way my Jim is. He will do something that looks small. But it is actually quite big because it is thoughtful and sweet.

Except when he broke my camera.

Too tired to talk. Did a ton of work on the review site today. We did three reviews tonight! Yay us!

Jenn, if you are reading, you know I love you like a sister, please, don't be so mad. I thought about what you said, and you are right. Plus it's not worth it. Really it's not. If you are going to hate me, do it because I think Bush is sexy....LOL. Come on, smile?

Night night all.

Listening to: my fan on high speed

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-25 at 12:40 a.m.