Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

yee haw!

Today is a beautiful day, and I am not even really refering to outside.

I was checking my email, and I got an email from one of my favorite stores, American Eagle. No I am not some Dawsons Creek wannabe or something. I have loved that store since I was in high school. ANYWAYS, two things about that email excited me...one is that the hot look for Fall is super prep, which I think is excellent because I love the prep look. In high school I was such a prep. In college I started to gain some weight and I became well, nothing. I wore whatever was comfy. Also at my school it doesn't matter. Most of my school is made up of jock guys, these girls that Jim calls "frat mattresses" (I almost died laughing when he said that) and hippies. I am not stereotyping...that is what you find on my campus. Oh, the second thing is that AE finally realized that people come in sizes bigger than a 10. So that means I can shop there again! Lately I had been such a big GAP and Old Navy person because they had cute stuff in bigger sizes. Plus unlike Lane Bryant, their petite stuff actually fits me.

Did I mention that I found a cuuuuute pair of shoes? ;) I am so excited. If I was all about working out before, I am even more about it now. Just seeing those cute rugby shirts and argyle sweaters.......mmmmmmmm

Well, I am going to continue to drool on myself. Actually no, check this out. I went to bed at 1:30 AM, I know this because I did a quick clix and wrote it down, because I think they are cheating me of clix, but that's another story. Well, guess what time I woke up? 12:57 PM!!!! WTF? I did not even wake during the "night" or anything. So I really do not understand why I slept for nearly 12 hours. Very odd!

Ciao, my friends.

Listening to: "Beautiful Day" U2 - it's really on my radio, I did not pick out the song!

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-28 at 1:09 p.m.