Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

awwwww

My sweetie is all growed up now. His first day of his job starts tomorrow. Everyone wish him luck! Eh, he won't need luck. He's like a cat, he always lands on his feet.

Last night Andy came over and we hung out. I really enjoy his company. We never hung out during the year, and it's really too bad. When school starts we are going to hang out a ton. We plan to bar-hop together, and we are also going to go on powerwalks, or even go to the gym. It's going to be nifty. I feel badly for him, because he's a very nice, sweet guy...very smart too. Of course, most college age girls (at least the ones I know) don't really care about that. They care about looks. Which is not to say that Andy is an ogre, but he's no Brad Pitt. Their loss I suppose.

It was 3 AM and suddenly the lead to my story came to me. I would share my journalistic genius, but it would give away too much info. Sorry. It's funny cause often times I struggle with words, and then I will get bits of really good writing.

I know, you are thinking, yeah right Jenn. You just ramble on in your diary, and most of us are asleep by the second sentence. Well :P to you.

I am trying to think of what to do with all the banners I have. I am quitting CLIX because they piss me off. I clix sporadically throughout the day and I never get any clix in. I even started keeping track this clix week. I have clixed in 24 times since Friday morning and how many clix in do I have? Like 10. And I know the rules: no IP can clix more than once an hour...believe me, I don't. So, I figure that since I have accomplished my goals (i.e. top 5) I am going to quit. It's just such a shame since I worked very hard on my banners. My dear sweet friend Ronni even made me a neat new banner. Sigh. So if you have any ideas for what I should do with them, please share with me.

Ta ta for now!

Listening to: "Karma Chameleon" Culture Club

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-29 at 9:00 p.m.