Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Jenn vs Cat Woman

Round 1: Today was a hectic day at work. Two of the clerks were out, and it was just...a mess. So one of the clerks asks me to go get some files and to give some to Cat Woman. She even warns me to duck. Greaaaaaaaaaat, I think. I was in a flip mood, and I don't care anymore about my job though so I was not too concerned. So I pick up the stuff and bring it to her cage, I mean office. She's sitting at the PC playing a game and I ask her where I should put the stuff. She informs me she is at lunch. I bite back the reply that she is ALWAYS at lunch. Selma is in the office, filing, and she stops to watch. She says I can put it on her desk, but then turns and looks at the stuff.

"I don't do that stuff." She tells me. I reply that I was told to give it to her. She says to give it to one of the clerks. I tell her that one of the clerks TOLD me to give it to her, so guess what? It's yours now. Sigh. So we went back and forth for a while and then I shrugged and gave the stuff to the clerk. Not that I gave up mind you. I just lost interest. I have 14 days left. I am looking more for entertainment at this point.

The paycheck is nice too.

So I need to chain myself to my computer tomorrow morning I think. Do you know that the review site gets 20 more visitors a day than this site does. Very sad. I guess I should be happy, but it's still kinda sad.

Ciao my pretties...and your little dogs too.

Listening to: "When it all goes wrong again" Everclear

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-31 at 10:46 p.m.