Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

First of the month

Can't

feel

legs

Ouch. I walked three miles with V, round and round the high school track. But Jenn, you say, you go to college, why not the college track. Ah! I point out to you, my college track is a piece o' shit. LOL. Oh well.

So we went round and roud for over an hour. Three miles. When we started it was misting a little, when we finished it was getting dark, and in the middle it was beautiful. I'm glad we stuck through it. It was nice.

With the one exception of not being able to walk now.

Oh, and to the WONDERFUL person who called me at 3 something in the morning. Thanks a lot. Jerk. Grrrr...

I went to bed at midnight, with visions of aerobics dancing in my head...halfway through my sleep the phone rings, now making me very tired and cranky.

Grrrr I tell you. Double grrr...

I am still excited that it's the first of the month. I love the first of the month. How exciting. I treat first days of the month like first days of the year. Except I make mini-resolutions.

I must get ready for work now. Miss me while I am gone? ;)

Listening to: "I'd Die Without You" PM Dawn

PS Remind me to talk to you about the two tv shows I watched yesterday. Ok? Thanks!

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-08-01 at 10:45 a.m.