Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

full of hot air

I heard from David today. Apparently when I blew him off last week he did not get the hint. So he signs on and says: "Your a piece of work" And I replied with "you're...am I?" He gets so mad, saying that I should not correct his "grammer" so I inform him that I am not correcting his grammar, merely his spelling. Heh heh. He gets even more angry and says" And you wonder why I broke up with you" Like I spend nights thinking about this. So I said so. Heh heh. It felt so good! He would try to zing me and not only would he fail which was bad enough for him, but then I would zing him back. So he asked, well, do you want me to visit you or not. And so I said "Nope, I have better things to do." So he said he was "discontinuing our communication" I shrugged and told him that I did not care. It was "no loss to me"

This is big for me. I was so into him three years ago. I spent many nights crying over him and doing things that, well, I am not proud of now. But I learned from my mistakes and moved on. I feel so good about myself.

Wanna hear a funny story? I got my wallet today. I feel so grown up, since for the last three years I have been using this college ID holder or a coin purse. Anyway, I put all my cards and IDs and stuff in there and I spy a calendar. But what? What's this? 1999??? Whoa. So I take it out, and turn it over, the other side has 2000. Come on now, Ninewest. I know it was practically half off...and you did ship it to me for free. But give me a break. Oh well. I'm still happy.

Work was horrible today thanks to being tired from Mr. 3 AM caller. It was probably David now that I think about it. Dumbass.

Instead of writing a huge entry I am going to start a new one for this new topic.

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-08-01 at 9:23 p.m.