Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

thanks Mon

Monica who is such a sweetie, reminded me that I was going to talk about TV tonight. So here goes.

First lets talk about Real World? Can there be a biggest bunch of bitches in one house? Come on. Even Rachel was being soooo mean to Mike. I can't believe she broke her deal with him. I can't believe she passed up Linkin Park either. Silly rabbit. I would go with Mike to a Linkin Park concert in a heartbeat. MMMMMM......I mean, no Jim, Bad Jenn. Coral I have given up on. How unprofessional she was acting. I think it's funny that she and Mike will be on the same team. Heh heh...

What else did I watch last night when I wasn't walking to like Guam? I watched 90210. Stop laughing at me. No really, stop. Come on, this show has been on for half of my life, and it started at a good TV age. I have been watching since I was 9 or 10. Anyway, now I am all addicted again to the show. I obviously have not seen every single episode, since well, I do have some semblance of a life. Well, it was the end of the 4th season, when Brandon goes to Washington to meet Clinton.

So let me explain. First of all, people have called Jim Brandon. He is way cuter, but he does kinda look like him. Plus he majored in journalism and was in student government. He even ran for President. His parents are even really cool like the Walshes. But get this...Jim met President Clinton too. Not exactly for the same reason Brandon did in the episode though. But hey, it's all good.

Now ever since the first season I have always loved Kelly. I thought Jennie Garth was really pretty and heck, we have the same name, well, my mom calls me Jennie.

So this is the episode where they get together. It's so cool. Even weirder than that is that at the time Kelly is with Dylan and they never really break up, he just takes off and she starts going out with Brandon. Well, at the time I fell for Jim I was with someone else...yeah, I know, bad Jenn! Except he was nothing like Dylan and I really did not like him much. But that's another looooong story.

So I was really getting into the storyline. I thought it was cool.

Enough about that. I'll be back later.

Listening to: "Think of you" Usher

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-08-01 at 9:32 p.m.