Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

eh

Hi all.

Had a quite uneventful day.

Went to the mall.

Did some things I really needed to do, like pay bills.

But mostly I just missed Jim.

It's 81 days until my birthday. If things go well it's 77 days til I see Jim.

Damn, that's a long time.

Two years ago, when we started dating we spent the summer apart. It was brutal, but not as bad as this. The longest we have ever been separated is a month. Now we are going to try 70 some odd days? Yeah right.

I'm so sad.

Thanks to everyone who left nice messages for me. If you want to send me some love (and you know you do!) hit the contact button. I even gave you some choices for our little t�te-�-t�te . Take your pick.

Au revoir.

Listening to: "Incomplete" Sisqo

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-06 at 12:47 a.m.