Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

truth or consequences

There are some really neat new sites out there. One site that I like is a new public diary. I won't mention names here only because if I say, "oh check this out" I wouldn't feel comfortable posting there...at least for a little while. But I will definitely add their links in when you are least expecting.

I hate to say this, as if there are things I can't share with Jim, but it's nice to have a forum where I can say whatever I want. Don't get me wrong, I told Jim the address of this diary. It's not like he found it or something. I gave it to him as soon as I created it. But...sometimes there are times when I would just like to spew whatever comes to mind and not ever worry about any consequences.

Before - After

said Jenn on August 24, 2001 at 11:59 p.m.