Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

back to skool

Today was an interesting day. Listen to this. I went to campus to get my advisor's signature so I can take these two classes off campus. But my advisor was not there so I went to the main advising office for my major and the guy there looks at my form and asks what the class is. I replied that it was Developing Literacy. He gave me a look and said, "A start might be spelling it right." I looked on the form and I had somehow misspelled developing. WTF?!

As if that is not bad enough, check this out. I think that guy is my writing professor for my class this semester. yaaaaaaay. Why me? I hope he does not recognize me. Otherwise I will die.

Onto another topic. I am kind of apprehensive about class starting. I do not know why. It just seems odd without Jim. I have only had one sans Jim semester. This is odd for me. I hope my classes are good. I hope I get the schedule I want. Bah.

Things are already kinda strained. No one has been calling me except for Mike. I guess a whole bunch of people were hanging out yesterday. Did I get invited? Nooooooo. Fuckers.

I am too mad. I am just going to focus on the fact that my birthday is THREE weeks from today. Buy me a present ok? Make me feel loved.

Before - After

said Jenn on September 04, 2001 at 9:10 p.m.